New articles




Sinister shop
Devil. Demons. Devils


Hello! My name is Marina, I'm 22 years old, I'm a student. I want to share a story, the events of which I saw with my own eyes.

We have a flat for the third year. Last spring, he picked up a kitten on the street - a mixture of Siamese with some other breed. He dragged him into the house and decided to leave. We left it, washed, cured, became very beautiful. By itself, a good-natured, positive cat, has never offended or scratched anyone. In general, a sweet creature. At this time, he lives with us for about a year. And yesterday there was an interesting situation. Our apartment is located on the second floor just above the small convenience store. Sometimes, when we take a cat to go outside, we first go there with it to buy something. And today it’s the same - before walking, we again went to this store. Kesha (this is the name of the cat) began to scream wildly, to escape, even to the blood he scratched my hands. Then he jumped off and straight to the door. Paws trying to open it and continues to scream. I thought he wanted to walk so much. Okay.

We bought what we wanted, walked with the cat for half an hour, then into his arms and home. After that, after a couple of hours I remember this brutal behavior of a cat and suddenly I realize that this is not the first time. I began to dig in my head, to remember. And then it dawned on me - Kesha never breaks out of hands, wherever we are: in the house, on the street, in the stairwell, at a party, even in other stores, it happened. But when we go with him to this store, which is located under our apartment, he is literally going crazy. At each visit there he is ready to get out of his own skin, but by all means leave the room. The aura in it is apparently very dark. And it's true: sellers change too often there, for more than two months no one has ever lasted - they quit, or they were fired. I even remembered the case - when I had a man with a cat in her arms, he entered this store. So she, too, struggled to leave him. And just once I watched how my neighbor's hefty mastiff rested frightened at the door above, ignoring the commands, and completely refusing to enter with the owner.

Now I sit and think - if I do not move away from this store? I just had a terrible thought - usually, many things that are inexplicable in such situations are attributed to ghosts or ghosts. But my opinion is more terrible - as if there is something demonic there, that even dogs, which, unlike cats, cannot always feel a negative aura, are afraid to step on the threshold. I always believed in the existence of the other world and in the demons themselves, but, remembering this all today, now scared to death and really want to quickly buy an icon in the house, a crucifix and a cross on my neck. I have been baptized since I was 14, but unfortunately the old cross has long been lost. Yeah ... When you see such strange phenomena, you involuntarily begin to think about something mystical ...

Рубрики




Общайся в группе





Новые статьи



Зловещий магазин
Дьявол. Демоны. Черти.


Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Марина, мне 22 года, я студентка. Хочу поделиться историей, события которой я видела собственными глазами.

Мы с парнем третий год снимаем квартиру. Прошлой весной он подобрал на улице котёнка - помесь сиамского с какой-то другой породой. Притащил его в дом и решил оставить. Мы его выходили, помыли, вылечили, стал очень красивым. Сам по себе кот добродушный, позитивный, никого сроду не обижал и не царапал. В общем милое создание. На данное время он живёт с нами уже около года. А вчера произошла интересная ситуация. Наша квартира находится на втором этаже прямо над небольшим круглосуточным магазинчиком. Порой, когда выводим кота погулять на улицу, сначала вместе с ним заходим туда, чтобы что-нибудь купить. Вот и сегодня так же - перед прогулкой мы опять же зашли в этот магазин. Кеша (это имя кота) стал дико вопить, вырываться, даже до крови расцарапал мне руки. Потом соскочил и прямиком к двери. Лапами пытается открыть её и продолжает вопить. Думала, он так сильно хочет гулять. Ладно.

Купили мы, что хотели, погуляли с котом полчасика, потом на руки его и домой. После этого я уже через пару часов вспоминаю это зверское поведение кота и вдруг понимаю, что это далеко не первый раз. Стала копаться в голове, вспоминать. И тут до меня дошло - Кеша никогда не вырывается из рук, где бы мы не находились: в доме, на улице, в подъезде, в гостях, даже в других магазинах, бывало. Но когда заходим с ним именно в этот магазин, что находится под нашей квартирой, он буквально с ума сходит. При каждом визите туда он готов вылезти из собственной шкуры, но во что бы то ни стало покинуть помещение. Аура в нём видимо тёмная очень. И ведь правда: там чрезмерно часто меняются продавцы, больше двух месяцев никто никогда не продерживался - увольнялись, либо их увольняли. Вспомнила даже случай - при мне какой-то мужчина с кошкой на руках в этот магазин зашёл. Так та тоже изо всех сил рвалась покинуть его. И так же один раз наблюдала, как здоровенный мастиф моего соседа сверху напугано упирался в дверях, игнорируя команды, и напрочь отказываясь заходить вместе с хозяином.

Вот теперь сижу и думаю - не съехать ли мне подальше от этого магазина? У меня просто мысль возникла жуткая - обычно многое необъяснимое в таких ситуациях списывают на духов, или призраков. Но у меня мнение пострашнее - будто там нечто демоническое, что даже собаки, которые в отличие от кошек не всегда могут ощутить негативную ауру, на порог ступать боятся. Я всегда верила в существование потустороннего мира и в самих демонов, но, вспомнив вот это всё сегодня, теперь напугана до смерти и очень хочу побыстрее купить в дом икону, распятие и себе крестик на шею. Я с 14 лет крещёная, но старый крестик давно потеряла, к сожалению. Да уж... Когда видишь подобные странные явления, поневоле начнёшь задумываться о чём-то мистическом...